Day 8: A fun activity

 

win_20160921_21_09_10_pro

Fuck. you Natalie

Like, isn’t writing a blog once a day tough enough?

Like, now you want me to take a chunk out of my day and go out and do something that I’ve been meaning to do and THEN write a blog? And post pics on social media that I never use? With passwords I’ve forgotten? Like I have the time to do all that shit?

Like, what don’t you get that I do these blogs after a long day at work and it’s now well gone 9pm and I two days behind and wat to catch up on and also do at least two of those sodding video blogs where it takes around 15 minutes to watch the intro video and get set up let alone record; then the upload takes forever on my connection. Then I have to get the links and post them everywhere. And be up at 5am tomorrow morning

So I’m going to SAY NO

NO I’m not going to take time out of my day and have fun – not that there is any of my day left to take time out of anyway

NO I don’t have a long list of things that I have been meaning to do anyway because I’ve actually got pretty good at doing the things I want to do except when they all fall on the same night – which happens a lot in Melbourne – it’s a fun place

NO NO NO

Fuck
That felt good. Too good. I’ve had too much fun saying NO.
And using the F bomb in a blog post for the first time

You win

 

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 8

#10DBC #freedomplan

blog-challenge-badge-12

 

 

win_20160921_21_09_10_pro

Leave a Reply

